Cheating Essentials Mod 1.7.10

Author: MrShadyMan
0
45
cheating essentials minecraft mod

Cheating Essentials Mod 1.7.10 anything you want. Discover edges of Minecraft!

Features:

Hint: Type cemh <[Minus, non-spaced]module name> in the mod console for see what it does.

  • Fly (fly).
  • Dynamic Fly (dynamicfly).
  • Creative Fly (creativefly).
  • X-Ray (x-ray).
  • AutoSprint (autosprint).
  • AutoWalk (autowalk).
  • Sneak (sneak).
  • Sprint (sprint).
  • Chest Finder (chestfinder).
  • PlayerESP (playeresp).
  • Set Day (setday).
  • No Fall (nofall).
  • (Event) No Fall (eventnofall).
  • Breadcrumb (breadcrumb).
  • Tracers (tracers).
  • Fast Place (fastplace).
  • Fast Break (fastbreak).
  • Freeze Cam (freezecam).
  • Freecam/Spectate (spectate).
  • Full Bright (fullbright).
  • High Jump (highjump).
  • Invisible Player (invisibleplayer).
  • No Web (noweb).
  • Speed (speed).
  • Auto-Step (step).
  • Water Walk (waterwalk).
  • Un-Pushable (unpushable).
  • Block Finder (blockfinder)
  • [Util] Advanced Tooltips.
  • [Util] Mob Hitbox.
  • [Util] Reload Chunks.

All modules are default to false, when toggled it changes to true and saves it state to a .TXT file.

Screenshots:

cheating essentials mod image 1
cheating essentials mod image 2
cheating essentials mod image 3
cheating essentials mod image 4
cheating essentials mod image 5
cheating essentials mod image 6
cheating essentials mod image 7

How to install:

  • Download and install Minecraft Forge
  • Download the mod
  • Go to %appdata%
  • Go to .minecraft/mods folder
  • If the “mods” folder does not exist you can create one
  • Drag and drop the downloaded jar (zip) file into it
  • Enjoy the mod
( Rating: 00 votes)

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • There are no comments yet. But yours could become the first one!